Important Notice

Effective April 7, the City is required to close some current programs and services, in alignment with the Government of Alberta‚Äôs A Path Forward ↗.

Available

  • Outdoor and virtual fitness programs and pre-booked outdoor drop-in fitness classes are being offered by Servus Credit Union Place
  • Personal fitness with trainer (one-on-one or one-on-one household training) at Servus Place - bookings by phone only
  • Swimming lessons for one-on-one and one-on-one household, and swim club bookings at Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  • Field houses and gymnasiums bookings at Servus Place are limited to youth sport partners and schools

Not available at this time

  • Drop-in at Tailor Made Insurance Fitness and Wellness Centre and Christenson Developments Track and Training Centre
  • Indoor drop-in fitness classes and programs

For more information, visit Welcome Back ›

Kettlebells

Love kettlebells? Check out our classes featuring not only kettlebells, but also kickboxing, cardiovascular work, body weight exercises, Olympic rings, and resistance exercises to push you to the next level!

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 9

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   17727
Classes
5
Dates
Mon, Apr 12 - Mon, May 10
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$65.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   17728
Classes
5
Dates
Tue, Apr 13 - Tue, May 11
Spaces
2
Price
$65.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   17954
Classes
5
Dates
Mon, May 17 - Mon, Jun 21
Spaces
1
Price
$65.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  No class May 24, 2021
Course ID:   17955
Classes
6
Dates
Tue, May 18 - Tue, Jun 22
Spaces
9
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   16973
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, May 20 - Thu, Jun 24
Spaces
9
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   16971
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Apr 8 - Thu, May 13
Spaces
6
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   16972
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Apr 8 - Thu, May 13
Spaces
4
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   17970
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, May 20 - Thu, Jun 24
Spaces
12
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   17706
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, May 19 - Wed, Jun 23
Spaces
6
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place