Important Notice

As part of Stage 3 reopening rec facilities & amenities will resume with regular operations (pre-COVID-19) for the most part. For details of July 1 opening & what's being phased in, visit Welcome Back ›

Kettlebells

Love kettlebells? Check out our classes featuring not only kettlebells, but also kickboxing, cardiovascular work, body weight exercises, Olympic rings, and resistance exercises to push you to the next level!

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 12

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   18124
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Jul 5 - Mon, Aug 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class August 2, 2021
Course ID:   18126
Classes
4
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$52.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18201
Classes
13
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$169.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October11,2021
Course ID:   18202
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18203
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Nov 2 - Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18197
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 16 - Thu, Oct 28
Spaces
9
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18198
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
10
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November11,2021
Course ID:   18199
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 16 - Thu, Oct 28
Spaces
9
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18200
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
9
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11,2021
Course ID:   18039
Classes
4
Dates
Wed, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$52.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18195
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 15 - Wed, Oct 27
Spaces
8
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18196
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 15
Spaces
8
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place