Important Notice

As part of Stage 3 reopening rec facilities & amenities will resume with regular operations (pre-COVID-19) for the most part. For details of July 1 opening & what's being phased in, visit Welcome Back ›

Pilates

Discover the difference that Pilates can make in your life. Increase core strength and body awareness, and improve posture and flexibility to create strong, lean muscles. Take on beginner to advanced programming that challenges any fitness level.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 7

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   18585
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 15
Spaces
9
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18586
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 15 - Wed, Oct 27
Spaces
8
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
3
Dates
Mon, Aug 9 - Mon, Aug 23
Spaces
8
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
10
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   18523
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
8
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class November 11, 2021
Course ID:   18509
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 15 - Wed, Oct 27
Spaces
7
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18510
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 15
Spaces
11
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place