Swimmer 1 Beginner

These beginning swimmers will work on safe entries, floats and moving through the water. They'll explore working in deep water with personal flotation devices and when ready, will do front and back floats without the extra support. This level is for 6+ years that have never taken lessons before or participated in any of the first four preschool levels.

Results: 10

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Oct 3 - Mon, Dec 19
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Monday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on October 10 and Octobe 31, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Oct 3 - Mon, Dec 19
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Monday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on October 10 and Octobe 31, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Oct 11 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Oct 13 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Oct 13 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Oct 7 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Friday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on November 11, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Oct 7 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on November 11, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Oct 15 - Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Oct 16 - Sun, Dec 18
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place