Swimmer 1 Beginner

These beginning swimmers will work on safe entries, floats and moving through the water. They'll explore working in deep water with personal flotation devices and when ready, will do front and back floats without the extra support. This level is for 6+ years that have never taken lessons before or participated in any of the first four preschool levels.

Results: 11

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Jan 15 - Sun, Mar 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 19, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Jan 18 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Jan 20 - Fri, Mar 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Jan 20 - Fri, Mar 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place