Swimmer 1 Advanced

This level is the foundation for swimming skill development. It includes floating, rollovers, glides, kicking drills and the introduction to Swim to Survive skills. This level is for 6+ years who have completed Paddling Penguins, Plunging Polar Bears or Swimmer 1 Beginner.

Results: 9

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Oct 3 - Mon, Dec 19
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Monday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on October 10 and October 31, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Oct 11 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Oct 11 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Oct 13 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Oct 7 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Friday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on November 11, 2022.
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Oct 15 - Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Oct 15 - Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Oct 16 - Sun, Dec 18
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place