Swimmer 1 Advanced

This level is the foundation for swimming skill development. It includes floating, rollovers, glides, kicking drills and the introduction to Swim to Survive skills. This level is for 6+ years who have completed Paddling Penguins, Plunging Polar Bears or Swimmer 1 Beginner.

Results: 7

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Jan 15 - Sun, Mar 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 19, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Jan 18 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Jan 20 - Fri, Mar 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place