Swimmer 3

These swimmers will dive and do forward rolls into deep water. Watch them learn handstands and front somersaults underwater. They'll work on their front crawl, back crawl and whip kick over short distances and add some interval fitness training to their practice. By the end they'll be able to meet the Swim to Survive standard: roll into deep water, tread water for 1 minute, and swim 50m.

Results: 10

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   22709
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Course ID:   22710
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Course ID:   22711
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Course ID:   22712
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Jan 15 - Sun, Mar 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 19, 2023.
Course ID:   22713
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
2
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22714
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22715
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Jan 18 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22716
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22717
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22718
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Jan 20 - Fri, Mar 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place