Swimmer 5

These swimmers will try eggbeater kicks, head up front crawl, shallow dives and just for fun, try 'tuck' jumps and underwater back somersaults. They'll easily go the distance with a strong front crawl, back crawl and breaststroke.

Results: 5

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   22256
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Oct 11 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22257
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22259
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Oct 7 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Friday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on November 11, 2022.
Course ID:   22260
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Oct 15 - Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22261
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Oct 16 - Sun, Dec 18
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$86.20
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place