Seniors

Image related to Seniors

Stay strong and fit with our Seniors' programs designed for the active ager. Modifications are provided for all abilities.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 8

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21800
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, Oct 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 10, 2022
Course ID:   21801
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Oct 31 - Mon, Dec 12
Spaces
8
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21804
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Sep 16 - Fri, Oct 28
Spaces
1
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class September 30, 2022
Course ID:   21806
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 4 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
6
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11, 2022
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 13 - Tue, Oct 25
Spaces
7
Price
$96.25
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Nov 3 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
12
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21922
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 26
Spaces
4
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21923
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
10
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place