Important Notice

The Province announced new province-wide temporary health measures to help slow the spread of COVID-19 effective September 16, 2021. Read more ›

Youth

Image related to Youth

Programs for youth with challenging and fun exercises to build strength, increase fitness skills, and improve confidence.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 22

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, May 30
Spaces
10
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, May 30
Spaces
12
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, May 30
Spaces
15
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, May 30
Spaces
5
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18491
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Sep 25
Spaces
4
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18492
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Sep 30
Spaces
9
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18493
Classes
1
Dates
Tue, Oct 5
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18494
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Oct 16
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18495
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Oct 21
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18496
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Oct 30
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18497
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Nov 4
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18498
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Nov 13
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18499
Classes
1
Dates
Tue, Nov 16
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18500
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Nov 27
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18501
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Dec 2
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18502
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Dec 11
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18503
Classes
1
Dates
Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18504
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Dec 22
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18521
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Sep 17 - Fri, Oct 29
Spaces
8
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18522
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Nov 5 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
13
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18487
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Sep 17 - Fri, Oct 22
Spaces
8
Price
$66.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18488
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 12 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
12
Price
$66.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place