Youth

Image related to Youth

Programs for youth with challenging and fun exercises to build strength, increase fitness skills, and improve confidence.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 15

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21946
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Oct 5
Spaces
5
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21947
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Oct 15
Spaces
7
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21948
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Oct 19
Spaces
6
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21949
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Oct 29
Spaces
11
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21950
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Nov 2
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21951
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Nov 12
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21952
Classes
1
Dates
Tue, Nov 15
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21953
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Nov 26
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21954
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Dec 7
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21955
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21956
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Dec 21
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, May 15
Spaces
11
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, May 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$320.10
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21870
Classes
5
Dates
Fri, Sep 16 - Fri, Oct 28
Spaces
1
Price
$60.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class September 30, 2022 & October 7, 2022
Course ID:   21871
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 4 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
6
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11, 2022