Youth

Image related to Youth

Programs for youth with challenging and fun exercises to build strength, increase fitness skills, and improve confidence.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 25

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

  • 1
  • 2
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, May 13
Spaces
9
Price
$360.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, May 13
Spaces
16
Price
$360.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
30
Dates
Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, May 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$360.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26449
Classes
5
Dates
Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 22
Spaces
8
Price
$60.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28941
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Apr 5 - Fri, May 10
Spaces
14
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28942
Classes
5
Dates
Fri, May 24 - Fri, Jun 21
Spaces
15
Price
$60.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26562
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Mar 2
Spaces
9
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26563
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Mar 6
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26564
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Mar 16
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26565
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Mar 21
Spaces
10
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   26566
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Mar 27
Spaces
11
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28927
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Apr 3
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28928
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Apr 13
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28929
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Apr 18
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28930
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Apr 27
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28931
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, May 1
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28932
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, May 11
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28933
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, May 17
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28934
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, May 25
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28935
Classes
1
Dates
Tue, May 28
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28936
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Jun 8
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28937
Classes
1
Dates
Thu, Jun 13
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28938
Classes
1
Dates
Sat, Jun 22
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28939
Classes
1
Dates
Wed, Jun 26
Spaces
12
Price
$25.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   28808
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Apr 5 - Fri, May 10
Spaces
18
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No Class May 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 2