Special Populations

Image related to Special Populations

Incorporate exercises and activities in your fitness routine through a targeted therapy program that will help to increase your quality of movement in everyday life. Class types can include boxing, yoga, KINESIS and stretching.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 10

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21969
Classes
9
Dates
Tue, Oct 4 - Tue, Nov 29
Spaces
8
Price
$117.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 15 - Thu, Oct 27
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Nov 3 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
7
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
8
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21933
Classes
8
Dates
Thu, Oct 6 - Thu, Nov 24
Spaces
3
Price
$120.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: A care partner must attend the class with a participant.
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, Oct 24
Spaces
3
Price
$87.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 10, 2022
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Oct 31 - Mon, Dec 12
Spaces
10
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, Oct 24
Spaces
3
Price
$87.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 10, 2022
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Oct 31 - Mon, Dec 12
Spaces
6
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place