Important Notice

As part of Stage 3 reopening rec facilities & amenities will resume with regular operations (pre-COVID-19) for the most part. For details of July 1 opening & what's being phased in, visit Welcome Back ›

Search

You can find available programs and classes using codes or keywords, or combine them with filters such as participant age, weekday, or venue by expanding the "Filter Results" box below.

Results: 25

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   18642
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Sep 30 - Thu, Dec 9
Spaces
7
Price
$210.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:30 PM City Arts Space
  No class on November 11th, 2021
Course ID:   18671
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Sep 30 - Thu, Dec 9
Spaces
7
Price
$200.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 4:30 PM 5:45 PM City Arts Space
  No class on November 11th, 2021
Course ID:   19408
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
5
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   19409
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
11
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   19372
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Sep 26 - Sun, Dec 5
Spaces
10
Price
$83.70
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 10, 2021.
Course ID:   19373
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Sep 26 - Sun, Dec 5
Spaces
8
Price
$83.70
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 10, 2021.
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Sep 30 - Thu, Dec 9
Spaces
12
Price
$210.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 8:00 PM 9:15 PM City Arts Space
  No class November 11th, 2021
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Sep 23 - Thu, Oct 28
Spaces
23
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 9
Spaces
23
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class Thursday, November 11, 2021.
Course ID:   18119
Classes
5
Dates
Mon, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 20
Spaces
10
Price
$220.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Course ID:   19374
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Dec 12
Spaces
12
Price
$61.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 3:00 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   19065
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Sep 7 - Thu, Oct 7
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   19066
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Sep 8 - Fri, Oct 8
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Friday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   19067
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Sep 25 - Sat, Dec 4
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 9, 2021.
Course ID:   19068
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Sep 25 - Sat, Dec 4
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 12:00 PM 12:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 9, 2021.
Course ID:   19069
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Sep 26 - Sun, Dec 5
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 10, 2021.
Course ID:   19070
Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Sep 27 - Mon, Dec 6
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on October 11, 2021.
Course ID:   19071
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Oct 12 - Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   19072
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Oct 13 - Wed, Dec 15
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   19073
Classes
9
Dates
Thu, Oct 14 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
10
Price
$57.87
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
  No class on November 11, 2021.
Course ID:   19074
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Oct 15 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
10
Price
$64.30
Day Start End Venue
Friday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   18180
Classes
9
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$57.87
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Friday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   18181
Classes
9
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$57.87
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Tuesday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Friday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   18182
Classes
9
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$57.87
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Tuesday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Wednesday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Thursday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Friday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Course ID:   18184
Classes
9
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$57.87
Day Start End Venue
Monday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Tuesday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Wednesday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Thursday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre
Friday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Fountain Park Recreation Centre