Search

You can find available programs and classes using codes or keywords, or combine them with filters such as participant age, weekday, or venue by expanding the "Filter Results" box below.

Results: 25

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21830
Classes
4
Dates
Sat, Sep 17 - Sat, Oct 15
Spaces
9
Price
$68.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM St. Albert Community
  No class Monday, October 8th, 2022.
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Sep 17 - Sat, Oct 22
Spaces
9
Price
$90.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM St. Albert Community
Information: No class Saturday, October 8th in lieu of the Thanksgiving weekend.
Course ID:   21827
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Sep 24 - Sat, Nov 5
Spaces
5
Price
$120.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class Monday, October 8th, 2022.
Course ID:   21845
Classes
5
Dates
Sat, Nov 19 - Sat, Dec 17
Spaces
10
Price
$100.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21826
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 20 - Tue, Nov 1
Spaces
7
Price
$140.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21844
Classes
5
Dates
Tue, Nov 15 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
7
Price
$100.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 22 - Thu, Nov 3
Spaces
11
Price
$140.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
5
Dates
Thu, Nov 17 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
12
Price
$100.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Sun, Sep 18 - Sun, Oct 30
Spaces
7
Price
$140.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 12:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class Monday, October 8th, 2022.
Classes
6
Dates
Sun, Nov 13 - Sun, Dec 18
Spaces
12
Price
$120.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 12:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Sep 23 - Fri, Nov 4
Spaces
6
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on Friday, September 30, 2022.
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 23
Spaces
6
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
4
Dates
Mon, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 10
Spaces
20
Price
$180.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Oct 7
Spaces
8
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Oct 21
Spaces
8
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Mon, Nov 14
Spaces
10
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Nov 25
Spaces
10
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Oct 7
Spaces
12
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Oct 21
Spaces
12
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Mon, Nov 14
Spaces
12
Price
$45.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Fri, Nov 25
Spaces
12
Price
$48.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
4
Dates
Mon, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 10
Spaces
16
Price
$192.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
4
Dates
Mon, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 10
Spaces
20
Price
$180.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
4
Dates
Mon, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 10
Spaces
24
Price
$192.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21895
Classes
4
Dates
Tue, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 30
Spaces
20
Price
$180.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place