Important Notice

The Province announced new province-wide temporary health measures to help slow the spread of COVID-19 effective September 16, 2021. Read more ›

Postnatal

Image related to Postnatal

Take the time to focus on your fitness without having to worry about a sitter. Please have your doctor provide you with your post six week exercise clearance before attending a class. Ages 16+

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 10

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   18532
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
6
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class November 11, 2021
Course ID:   19416
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 16 - Thu, Oct 28
Spaces
3
Price
$63.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   19432
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Sep 17 - Fri, Oct 29
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$63.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   19433
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$54.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class November 11, 2021
Course ID:   19434
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Nov 5 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
2
Price
$63.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   19462
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Nov 2 - Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
5
Price
$63.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Tue, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
4
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Nov 5 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
12
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18472
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 15 - Wed, Oct 27
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18473
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 15
Spaces
15
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place