Pre & Postnatal

Image related to Pre & Postnatal

Whether you are taking the time to stay strong and healthy throughout your pregnancy or focusing on your fitness without having to worry about a sitter we have a class for you. Modifications for your comfort, stage of pregnancy and fitness level are provided.
Postnatal- Please have your doctor provide you with your post six week exercise clearance before attending a class. Ages 16+

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 12

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21962
Classes
6
Dates
Tue, Sep 13 - Tue, Oct 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$58.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21966
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
2
Price
$58.50
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 9, 2022
Course ID:   22325
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 4 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
11
Price
$58.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11, 2022
Course ID:   22326
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Sep 16 - Fri, Oct 28
Spaces
1
Price
$58.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class Septmeber 30, 2022.
Course ID:   21876
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Nov 1 - Tue, Dec 13
Spaces
8
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21794
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21795
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
6
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22083
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 26
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22360
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
15
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Fri, Nov 4 - Fri, Dec 16
Spaces
9
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Friday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11, 2022.
Course ID:   21927
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 15 - Thu, Oct 27
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21928
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Nov 3 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
10
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place