Parent and Tot 3

Parents will work towards supporting their toddlers in becoming more independent in the water. Class participants will be introduced to different iterations of the following fundamental water skills: getting in, getting out, going under, and floating.

Results: 9

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Jan 9 - Mon, Mar 20
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Monday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 20, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Mar 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 18, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Sun, Jan 15 - Sun, Mar 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class on February 19, 2023.
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 2:45 PM 3:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Jan 17 - Tue, Mar 21
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Wed, Jan 18 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 2:45 PM 3:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Thu, Jan 19 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Fri, Jan 20 - Fri, Mar 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$67.20
Day Start End Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place