Important Notice

As part of Stage 3 reopening rec facilities & amenities will resume with regular operations (pre-COVID-19) for the most part. For details of July 1 opening & what's being phased in, visit Welcome Back ›

Recovery and Mobility

Whether you're an athlete or enjoy working out, choose a recovery and mobility class that suits your needs! Improve mobility, learn release and recovery methods or even try out the KINESIS wall.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 15

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
7
Dates
Sat, Nov 6 - Sat, Dec 18
Spaces
4
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18505
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Sep 18 - Sat, Oct 30
Spaces
4
Price
$87.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No Class Oct 9, 2021
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
6
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Oct 17
Spaces
11
Price
$18.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18527
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
12
Price
$75.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   18528
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
12
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18529
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
11
Price
$75.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   18530
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
11
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18525
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Oct 3
Spaces
12
Price
$19.50
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18519
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
1
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No Class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   18520
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
4
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18515
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
15
Price
$84.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18516
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
13
Price
$72.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No Class October 11, 2021
Course ID:   19396
Classes
3
Dates
Mon, Aug 2 - Mon, Aug 23
Spaces
9
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Sep 26
Spaces
10
Price
$18.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place