Important Notice

The Restrictions Exemption Program is in effect at all City recreation & culture facilities. Youth under 18 participating in a sport, recreation or performance activity don’t need to provide documentation. Read more ›

Preschool Unparented

Image related to Preschool Unparented

Play - Learn - Explore! Preschool children will create crafts, sing songs, and develop fundamental movement skills through active play and games within our unparented programs. Ages 3-6.

If your child is not feeling well, please do not attend the class.

Results: 13

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Classes
4
Dates
Mon, Sep 20 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
6
Price
$64.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Information: No class Monday, October 11, 2021.
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 6
Spaces
5
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 8
Spaces
5
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Nov 6 - Sat, Dec 11
Spaces
7
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18615
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 6
Spaces
5
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18617
Classes
5
Dates
Wed, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 27
Spaces
3
Price
$80.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18618
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, Nov 3 - Wed, Dec 8
Spaces
8
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18619
Classes
5
Dates
Sat, Sep 25 - Sat, Oct 30
Spaces
4
Price
$80.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18620
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Nov 6 - Sat, Dec 11
Spaces
6
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
5
Dates
Tue, Sep 21 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
2
Price
$80.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:15 AM 11:15 AM St. Albert Community
Classes
6
Dates
Sat, Nov 6 - Sat, Dec 11
Spaces
8
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 11:15 AM St. Albert Community
Classes
6
Dates
Tue, Nov 2 - Tue, Dec 7
Spaces
8
Price
$96.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:15 AM 11:15 AM St. Albert Community
Classes
5
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 9
Spaces
8
Price
$80.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 9:15 AM 11:15 AM St. Albert Community
Information: No class Thursday, November 11, 2021.