Conditioning

Challenge yourself with conditioning classes that will help you break through plateaus, increase strength, and push your endurance limits. Come to sweat. Leave transformed.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 25

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   21960
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Dec 11
Spaces
10
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22728
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Jan 8
Spaces
12
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22729
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Feb 5
Spaces
12
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22730
Classes
1
Dates
Sun, Mar 5
Spaces
12
Price
$36.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21781
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21786
Classes
14
Dates
Thu, Sep 15 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$182.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22386
Classes
11
Dates
Thu, Jan 12 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
3
Price
$143.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22387
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, Jan 11 - Wed, Feb 15
Spaces
2
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22388
Classes
5
Dates
Wed, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
2
Price
$65.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
14
Dates
Mon, Oct 31 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$182.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Classes
14
Dates
Tue, Nov 1 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
4
Price
$182.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
12
Dates
Mon, Jan 9 - Wed, Feb 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$156.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Classes
9
Dates
Wed, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
3
Price
$117.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Wednesday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Classes
12
Dates
Tue, Jan 10 - Thu, Feb 16
Spaces
10
Price
$156.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Feb 21 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
12
Price
$130.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22834
Classes
6
Dates
Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Feb 14
Spaces
9
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21777
Classes
7
Dates
Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Dec 14
Spaces
8
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22397
Classes
6
Dates
Wed, Jan 11 - Wed, Feb 15
Spaces
11
Price
$78.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22398
Classes
5
Dates
Wed, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 22
Spaces
12
Price
$65.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21783
Classes
14
Dates
Tue, Nov 1 - Thu, Dec 15
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$182.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22400
Classes
12
Dates
Tue, Jan 10 - Thu, Feb 16
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$156.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22401
Classes
10
Dates
Tue, Feb 21 - Thu, Mar 23
Spaces
2
Price
$130.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   22450
Classes
12
Dates
Tue, Jan 10 - Thu, Feb 16
Spaces
11
Price
$156.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Thursday 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   21863
Classes
13
Dates
Mon, Sep 12 - Mon, Dec 12
Spaces
5
Price
$169.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 10, 2022
Course ID:   22402
Classes
10
Dates
Mon, Jan 9 - Mon, Mar 20
Spaces
5
Price
$130.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class February 20, 2023