Important Notice

As part of Stage 3 reopening rec facilities & amenities will resume with regular operations (pre-COVID-19) for the most part. For details of July 1 opening & what's being phased in, visit Welcome Back ›

Strength

Build muscle and perfect your form with strength training classes. Circuits, kettlebells, metabolic training, body weight movement, TRX, stairs, running, spin, resistance training and the whole works.

Virtual fitness classes are delivered through Zoom. Learn more about what's required.

Results: 18

You need to be signed-in to book a class or course. Sign In or Create an Account.

Course ID:   18124
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Jul 5 - Mon, Aug 23
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class August 2, 2021
Course ID:   18126
Classes
4
Dates
Tue, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 24
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$52.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18201
Classes
13
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$169.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October11,2021
Course ID:   18202
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18203
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Nov 2 - Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
2
Price
$91.00
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18614
Classes
5
Dates
Sun, Sep 19 - Sun, Oct 24
Spaces
11
Price
$55.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 10, 2021
Course ID:   18616
Classes
7
Dates
Sun, Oct 31 - Sun, Dec 12
Spaces
14
Price
$77.00
Day Start End Venue
Sunday 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18039
Classes
4
Dates
Wed, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 25
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$52.00
Day Start End Venue
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18208
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 26
Spaces
Spaces: Full
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18209
Classes
7
Dates
Tue, Nov 2 - Tue, Dec 14
Spaces
7
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Tuesday 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18210
Classes
7
Dates
Thu, Sep 16 - Thu, Oct 28
Spaces
5
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18211
Classes
6
Dates
Thu, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 16
Spaces
8
Price
$87.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class November 11,2021
Course ID:   18478
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Sep 17 - Fri, Oct 29
Spaces
7
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:45 AM 10:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18479
Classes
7
Dates
Fri, Nov 5 - Fri, Dec 17
Spaces
8
Price
$101.50
Day Start End Venue
Friday 9:45 AM 10:45 AM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18086
Classes
4
Dates
Thu, Aug 5 - Thu, Aug 26
Spaces
5
Price
$48.00
Day Start End Venue
Thursday 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Servus Credit Union Place
Course ID:   18212
Classes
6
Dates
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Oct 25
Spaces
6
Price
$75.00
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class October 11,2021
Course ID:   18213
Classes
7
Dates
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Dec 13
Spaces
8
Price
$87.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
 
Course ID:   18046
Classes
3
Dates
Mon, Aug 9 - Mon, Aug 23
Spaces
8
Price
$37.50
Day Start End Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Servus Credit Union Place
  No class May 24, 2021